Fin des Vacances

Fin des Vacances

Just a quick update.

Today is my last day of “vacation” (Well, here at least. I still technically have school in the US). I go to school tomorrow with Justine, and begin classes in French. I’m excited but also nervous. I also have a lot of work to do for my own school, so there’s that too. The vacation has been good, I went to Justine’s grandparents for a bit and got to meet more of her family. Her twin brother also stayed with us this past week and it was fun getting to know him as well.

I don’t have much else to say, as I did what a teenager typically does on their spring break, which is basically sleep and play video games (and maybe some homework too).

I’ll post sometime this coming week talking about school, but for now this is about all.

See you in the next post,

Elle

Leave a Reply

